National Key Clinical Specialist • CJFH Pain Specialist Health Alliance Regional Leading Units Meeting Is Held in Beijing
After the opening ceremony, the first plenary session of the Pain Specialist Health Alliance Expert Committee was held>>
CJFH Coordinates with 999 to First Develop Reception and Aviation Rescue of Critically Ill Patients at Night in Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei Area
he accomplishment of this night aviation rescue task demonstrated our ability and reliable process of night aviation rescue>>
Vice Minister Wang Hesheng of National Health and Family Planning Commission and His Delegation visited CJFH
President Wang Chen, Party Secretary Zhou Jun, Vice Presidents Zhou Haipeng, Peng Mingqiang, Ding Jinghong and Liu Peng, and Chief Accountant Dong Liyou were present during the visit and hospital tour>>